Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took...

This is my go to place they was all very nice and took care of what needed to be done thank y'all soooooo very much I can't wait till next time to come bk and see y'all because y'all really are soo very nice thank y'all soooooo much

Customer: shygrlnot4u
Date: 2021-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sam was professional and easy to work with. He made me aware of a vehicle that I thought I couldn't afford when the first one I called about wasn't available. The transaction was smooth and they didn't waste my time. The follow up has been good and I recommend South Loop Hyundai. Not all Sterling McCall dealers are the same, but Toyota and Hyundai have been very positive experiences.

Customer: Scott Loras
Date: 2021-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tailor was very knowledgeable. The original Car Fox. The Max got the tires done and oil changed at a reasonable price. I should have bought the Max SR here too. Mechanic did extra like wiping inside rims, too. I LOVE TEXAS!!

Customer: Skip Bernacki
Date: 2021-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second vehicle with Boardwalk Honda and i must say, the vibe is welcoming and the people there are very friendly and helpful. My experience at this location has being way beyond the expectations and what I’ve experienced at other dealerships that made me feel like i wasn’t worthy of owning their vehicles. It’s beautiful being welcomed as a human and not for the size of your wallet or the number your credit score present. I’ll always get a vehicle here and recommend that you do as well. My sales representative Steve has also been awesome, he also makes you feel like you’re at home and converse with you as if he’s been knowing you for years and it’s genuine. Not the fakes salesman talk just to get you to buy. The finance representative Jean made sure both time i understand what i was getting into from a financial perspective and best options that works for me. When my car got totaled, i was worried free because of the awesome advice from Jean to make sure i added the gap coverage. Definitely get your next vehicle here if you’re looking for people who will take good care of you.

Customer: DJ Fanz
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite...

I bought a Ridgeline from a different dealership quite far from my home. My check engine light came on the day after I brought it home. I came into Boardwalk with an initial self diagnosis, Alex started taking care of me and from the beginning was extremely courteous and helpful. He gave me information that the issue was still covered under the factory warranty. When I brought my truck in for the service he remembered me coming in, and I received the same awesome courteous service from the time I started dealing with Boardwalk Honda. Alex was a real pleasure to deal with and his customer service is a true asset to the business.

Customer: kellbro1
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every...

Steve Bongiovonni and the dealership treat us well every time we visit. For the best experience and service, take yourself here and no where else!

Customer: MarkTurnerHomes
Date: 2021-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key is the best in the business. Highly recommend...

John Key is the best in the business. Highly recommend him and Folsom Lake Toyota.

Customer: Jaimie Spears
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have my Toyota Sienna that serviced at Ira Toyota of Danvers today. My car is completed with my requested. I'm very satisfied what they work on it. My service advisor Al Patel as alway takes good care the Customers. He's friendly and knowledgeable to explain what I concern about. I definitely high recommend to our friends whoever need a service for their car to come here. Kenny P.

Customer: K P
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All work is done right the first time, in a quality...

All work is done right the first time, in a quality manner. We always use Rivertown for our Toyota maintenance.

Customer: lhoidahl
Date: 2021-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service advisor, Trey is great! Tre is professional,...

My service advisor, Trey is great! Tre is professional, courteous and a pleasure to have as a advisor.

Customer: Bertha
Date: 2021-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had gone to other nissan dealers but none of them...

I had gone to other nissan dealers but none of them compared to this one Chris Threadgill did an amazing job at answering all my questions and seeking the best option for me. I really appreciated it .

Customer: Tomas /Abesuad
Date: 2021-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I arrived about 20 minutes early and the service advisor, Stephen, who has assisted me previously, told me that was fine and they would get it taken care of. It was a Saturday and I anticipated a fairly long wait, but less than 2 hours later, Stephen called me to let know the vehicle was ready. Stephen is the main reason I take the vehicle to this specific dealership because his customer service skills are some of the best I’ve ever encountered.

Customer: Chad from Houston
Date: 2021-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. Team Gillman Mazda has excellent costumer service. Never had a dealership send me a video of my cars inspection before, will definitely be taking my car back for any future services!

Customer: Imelda Martinez
Date: 2021-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience. I contacted Roy at Courtesy Nissan after having my car at another repair shop for 6 days. I told Roy what the issue was and Roy let the Technician know. They were able to diagnose the problem and have it fixed within two days at half the price of the other repair shop. Roy was awesome! He keep me informed through the whole process and there were no surprises. I will definitely take my car back. Thanks Roy you were nice to work with. Again thanks Courtesy Nissan!

Customer: Robert Maier
Date: 2021-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

About 3 months ago, I had a really bad experience at 610...

About 3 months ago, I had a really bad experience at 610 loop hyundai. The manager reached out to me swore to make it right. I can say, this dealership went above and beyond to make sure that previous experience was glitch in my experience. Thank you Jesse, you restored my faith in Hyundai/Genesis products.

Customer: skipperlee6
Date: 2021-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve been with this dealership for over 20 years. They are the most professional, efficient around. My last three were leases, and the experience was phenomenal. The inventory is a little low due to the pandemic, but Jim made sure to get me something that was at least similar to what I was looking for. I highly recommend especially since the care packages can’t be beat. Best dealership around! Thanks Jim!

Customer: Erin Conefrey
Date: 2021-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful car buying experience. Ray did a great job with getting a honest price on the value of my trade. Ray then put the rest of my CX-5 buying experience into the best of hands. Luis was professional, knowledgeable, and charismatic.

Customer: Tish Buckholtz
Date: 2021-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chad was so helpful in finding me and my family a vehicle. I'm confident because of the extra leg work he did, we will have reliability on the road. He even got us a loaner when our new vehicle was gonna be in the service department for a few days. Brad, in financing, was equally as helpful. He helped us get the lowest possible payment with the lowest term limit on the loan. I will definitely use Bob Howard Nissan for my next vehicle purchase.

Customer: Cindy Millican
Date: 2021-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Evan, the sales associate was professional, kind and knowledgeable of the vehicle. He gave me a brief tutorial of how to use the touch screen, yes my first car with fancy gadgets. Vaughn (spelling?) the finance associate was wonderful. He was also kind & professional. I would recommend family & friends to visit Bob Howard. I will return when the time comes to purchase a vehicle for my kids.

Customer: Maria Godinez
Date: 2021-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was...

I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Best car purchase experience! We purchased our new car and was driving it home within 3 hours. Excellent customer service!

Customer: vivtringale
Date: 2021-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What an amazing experience. I would recommend this...

What an amazing experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. From first walking on the lot to pulling away in our new Accord Sport the experience was less hectic than I expected.

Customer: Kim L
Date: 2021-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The easiest, friendliest service ever buying a new car. They got me in what I wanted in no time at all. If you're looking to buy then I would 100% recommend Mike Smith Nissan! Thank you all for the Brand New Car!

Customer: Mary Clark
Date: 2021-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently purchased a couple vehicles from Sean at Ira Toyota in Danvers. Sean and Mark, the Manager were incredibly friendly, helpful, trustworthy, and all around easy to work with. They were both responsive to our questions, honest, upfront and made an often stressful process of car buying much more enjoyable. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I would definitely recommend heading to Ira Toyota for your next vehicle purchase!

Customer: Scott Ruland
Date: 2021-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service was done correctly and in a extremely acceptable amount of time. I opted to wait for my vehicle and the service advisor kept me updated. He was very professional and very knowledgeable as to what needed to be done for the service my vehicle was scheduled for. Highly recommend IRA Toyota for service. I have gone to them exclusively since 2013 for the various Toyota SUVs I have owned.

Customer: David Fleischman
Date: 2021-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience was great we were greeted with our Salesman Anthony. We told him what we were looking for he left us to drive the Honda Pilot and if we have any questions he was there to help us. This dealership is awesome the way they were with us as a customer. We did buy the 2021 Honda Pilot. Thank you Anthony for being the best!!

Customer: Jolinda Victory
Date: 2021-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can always count on the guys at Round Rock Nissan when repairs or maintenance are needed. They seem to care and try to help solve any concerns I have. I have a Pathfinder with over 215000 miles on it and it runs great thanks to these guys. I bought a set of tires from them for the first time last year. The tires cost a little more there, but the quality was better and they automatically include lifetime road hazard insurance on their tires. They also *always* answer my questions. And I usually have many. Thank goodness for the tire insurance! With all the roofers in the area after all the storm damage in the spring, I ended up with multiple nails in my tires and a shredded tire! It was a huge pain to deal with, but Round Rock Nissan made it easy on their part. A new tire was completely covered by the insurance and the replacement also came with the same guarantee and insurance. (I've purchased road hazard insurance on tires at other places that limited coverage to the first set of tires.) My bill was $0 and the job was done quickly. And they still washed my car! Thanks again guys for keeping my car going.

Customer: Julia M. Chambers
Date: 2021-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everything was perfect, all the process. The sales...

Everything was perfect, all the process. The sales person Stephen Bongiovani was amazing helping me. I would recommend the boardwalk honda dealer to my friends.

Customer: Rose
Date: 2021-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from the time I left my car until I left in...

Great service from the time I left my car until I left in my new Honda Pilot. Quick service. Everything from test drive to finance to signing papers, even service department was awesome

Customer: Toni ramirez
Date: 2021-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service! Adrian D. Helped us in a pinch to get back...

Fast service! Adrian D. Helped us in a pinch to get back to our road trip, fast! Thank you so much!

Customer: amanda.turmenne27
Date: 2021-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone I talked to there was super friendly and willing to work with me. I am a first time buyer and they were willing to explain the process and even go into detail about things I wasn't sure about. Everything was very to the point, no trying to use words I wouldn't understand to get me to spend more money, and I highly appreciate that! They also respond very quickly to emails with questions or concerns that I've had!

Customer: Paige Melton
Date: 2021-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought 5 car so far and this one was my best experience. The sell guy was really good and friendly. They processed everything fast. Living in NH, they brought car there for registration.

Customer: Hasan Sadeghifar (Better Home)
Date: 2021-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a positive experience with Cedar Park Nissan. They worked with me to find a nice car in my price range. It was the best choice for me. Mason was helpful, professional, and responsive. He always had the car ready, clean, and charged for me when I arrived. Thus far, I'm enjoying my Nissan Leaf and hope to continue doing so for years to come.

Customer: Wayne Krause Yang
Date: 2021-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an AWESOME experience at Mike Smith Nissan! Evelyn Brown was my “sales representative ” she really cares about her customers & it shows DEEPLY! She is sincere and so helpful!! This is difficult to find when looking for a car! Mike smith worked with me and gave me a really great deal! I definitely recommend this dealership!!

Customer: Audreanna Levias
Date: 2021-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I definitely got 5 star service here. Compared to other other auto service experiences I’ve had at other brands and/or dealers, I would say, this place is always a cut above. I felt that Steve provided help like I would expect from a trusted friend. When a part we were waiting on didn’t arrive when expected and I made one unnecessary trip to the shop, Steve acknowledged my slight inconvenience and paid for a full tank of gas. The repair was performed quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I recommend this place with no reservations.

Customer: Christopher Smith
Date: 2021-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in randomly on a Friday night because i was fed up with my old car and needed to find a new one. Luckily a nice salesman named Juan was working , he helped me find a new car in my price range and was very helpful with all the logistics and paperwork. I would totally recommend this place to a friend it was such a great experience!

Customer: Gordie Woodfin
Date: 2021-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sara Davis - was fantastic. She found us an even better car then we expected. Majorly better. We even have a tremendous Warranty (for a gently used car - That’s a gigantic plus.). My son is so happy about his first car. Everyone is excited and happy. What a tremendous experience. We definitely are going to be back. Very impressed with the cars available and the service. Sara is very nice to work with. We inquired about a car and we heard back from her. Only Dealorship to call us back and we had inquired all weekend long to quite a few Dealerships. Great job on the part of Sara to call us back and follow up.

Customer: Julie Sivia
Date: 2021-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joel is probably one of the kindest car salesmen I’ve ever met. He was amazing to deal with and I’d happily go back to Danvers to get another vehicle from him in the future even though it’s an hour and a half away from my house. In fact, all of the sales people were fun to chat with while I was at the dealership all day getting a new vehicle. Awesome people!

Customer: Amy Johanson
Date: 2021-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 stars to the renovation-very welcoming environment and...

5 stars to the renovation-very welcoming environment and 10 stars to Amir, this is my second car from him, I live 130 miles away from the dealership but Amir makes it worth while. He is genuinely intelligent, honest person..dealing with him doesn't feel like you are dealing with car salesman, but he get the job done. His listing & understanding skill is amazing, he listens to understand his customer, not most of the sales person don't even listen or if they listen they have no interest on understanding, Amir understands exactly what his customers needs are. I am saying it because my daughter bought her second car from him too. I would say Amir is a big asset to Tewksbury Toyota. Thank you Amir & Tewksbury Toyota

Customer: merobhabana
Date: 2021-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time I bought a Nissan (used car) and the experience was great. Sales associate Tim was professional and prompt showing cars, describing features, explaining terms. Their cars are high quality and prices were competitive. Don (GM) also greeted us and helped answer our questions. Based on test drive we purchased a car. Chris from business office promptly finalized the paperwork (Title, Tags, etc). A really good 3 year 36000 mile warranty is also optionally available at a competitive price for extra peace of mind. When we went to pick up the car, it was in even better shape - Tim had it washed, detailed, full tank (almost new)! All along there was no pressure. This is going to be my first choice for future needs. I will happily recommend Town North Nissan to my friends based on this excellent used car buying experience.

Customer: Raj
Date: 2021-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an appointment for just a synthetic oil change. When you pull in to the services area the have an automatic door that opens as soon as you pull up which I thought was cool. I was helped by Jessie who showed me to the waiting area which was good size and had courtesy coffee for the customers. They also had a few cars that you could look at which I did. Even test drove a car while waiting. When my car was ready, of course he told me a couple other things that needed to be done he was straight forward and it wasn’t anything major that needed to be done. They also washed my car for me which was really nice at no charge. The other staff are really friendly. All in all it was a good experience for me.

Customer: Janine Ray
Date: 2021-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Mike Smith Nissan was very professional, very knowledgeable, and friendly. If you are looking for a new or used car. Mike Smith is the place to go and ask for Dr. Phil he is the best! I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you so much Dr. Phil, you are the best!

Customer: Mary Stevens
Date: 2021-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Service Department of Pat Peck Honda never fails to amaze me: fast professional service at a reasonable price. A full explanation was offered for each item on the invoice. The atmosphere was pleasant as usual. Great job all around. I have had all of my oil/filter and inspections done except one that a granddaughter did for us while I was in the hospital at the time. That “cutting corners” cost us extra, even though she had good intentions. Our 2014 Accord serves us well, is fuel efficient and still runs like new. We bought a second set of tires there after searching a long list of tire dealers. Pat Peck still had by far the lowest prices.

Customer: L Earl Kenney
Date: 2021-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buck was great, getting me an appointment quickly. Trey was outstanding in getting my vehicle checked for all recalls and an extra issue I had. I had to be gone by a certain time to get my children from school. He assured me it would be done in time. In fact, he had it done before I expected! They both made my life easier and less stressful, which is what everyone wants when dealing with repairs to their car! Right?

Customer: Jenny Ham
Date: 2021-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great experience getting my car service done here. Staff is really friendly and courteous. Special thanks to Mr. Dillon Wesley. Service quality was good and the best part was the complimentary car wash. Today (8/16/2021), i had another satisfactory visit to the service center. Mr. Armando Pena and all other staff members were polite, professional and courteous.

Customer: Ashish Sharma
Date: 2021-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I purchased a Toyota Tundra here and our experience was great. We called ahead and spoke with Steven Moore about the truck. When we arrived, the vehicle was already pulled up to the front for us to view and test drive. We love the truck! Steven was very polite and informative, which made the process very smooth. Great experience!

Customer: Courtney Green
Date: 2021-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Honda of Bay County for an oil change. The facility is a nice large open space with a nice area for waiting while your car is serviced. They also have nice cushioned comfortable chairs. When I got there on a Saturday, I opted this day to go somewhere while my car was being serviced. After returning, my car was not finished yet and they apologized several times because of having a skeleton crew that day. My customer service rep(s) who helped me that day were very sweet, helpful, and the 2nd one (Dee) showed me the detail of work done and how to access a reset button for a low tire light on my dash that didn't turn off after filling my tires with air. I would very much recommend going there for service. They are very thorough in answering the questions I had.

Customer: Debi Trumble
Date: 2021-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Mr. Bernard Ball with Nissan of Mobile. He made my car buying experience a breeze! I don't usually like to purchase a vehicle because it is like an all day affair. However, he made it so easy for me. Any questions that I had, he answered with no problems. He got me exactly what I wanted, and I am so appreciative. He was so nice to my mom and me. The staff were nice also. If you need to buy a car, please give him a call.

Customer: J. Lang
Date: 2021-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was traveling and they were still able to assist me by working out a deal. I had a salesperson who trusted me and took the time to help me not knowing for sure if was would be able to make it. Jerry worked out a deal for me and when we got the new car which was for my daughter, he took the time to show her the car security features, connected her blue tooth and even placed a big red bow for the perfect picture! Go see Jerry, he will take good care of you!

Customer: Victoria Viera
Date: 2021-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice waiting area. Quality service. Wait was long but...

Nice waiting area. Quality service. Wait was long but service was good. Extra service was given when requested. I appreciate the fact that dealership is following CDC guidelines.

Customer: AL
Date: 2021-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always enjoy taking my car into Town North Nissan. Everyone is so friendly...helpful....and professional. I never have to worry about the quality of the work because it's always top notch. I also don't have to worry about unnecessary work or expenses. I have been buying my cars and having them serviced at Town North Nissan since 2013 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Town North. Great service.

Customer: Candy Hanson
Date: 2021-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next