Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Group 1 Automotive.

Ahmed was the best to deal with!

A lot of dealers gave me different answers, Ahmed was the only sales manager to be transparent with me. I do recommend this dealer

Customer: david89
Date: 2022-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I experienced great service and really nice associates today. The service was an oil change, state inspection, & a few minor things according to my mileage. I was so happy when the associate reminded me of the state inspection. I waited for my car & it was under an hour wait. I was very impressed!

Customer: Carrie Martin
Date: 2022-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The team is great. Jimmy and Mike give accurate and honest feedback and analysis and work with the customer to build trust. I'll keep coming back knowing experts like there are there and recommend others. In fact word of mouth is spreading that those two are the best in Houston, and even more so for rotary engine work. Rest of the staff is also helpful the few days they are out but they are my go to

Customer: Darrell Dixon
Date: 2022-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

As always, Gonzalo did a great job with servicing my vehicle before a road trip... Highly recommend him for any services. Gonzalo did awesome job helping out servicing my Pathfinder. He follows up consistently, and quite mindful of customer's time constraints and advices on right schedule to come for servicing. He explains the charges and I find the whole experience working with him awesome!! I recommend Gonzalo.

Customer: Vanniarajan C
Date: 2022-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

John Key was my Sales representative and he answered my

questions promptly. Arranging the purchase of our new Rav 4 Hybrid was easy and I appreciate how smoothly the process went.

Customer: Patricia Davis
Date: 2022-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I can from NC and didn’t get time to replace my Pedals on vehicle. I walk in the service at Nissan Mobile and was help right away. I Mr. Henry the problem as example by the dealership in NC. He call the warranty company and they were able to honor the service from their partners dealership. Mr. Henry order the parts and it was revive in 2 weeks. He call me and I was able to get an appointment 2 days after parts arrive. I brought the car in 0730 and maintenance was completed in 2 hours. The Nissan Dealership also provide Lyft (free) so I was able to go home and wait in my own space. Overall outstanding service and excellent experience at Nissan Mobile.

Customer: Janelle Corneal
Date: 2022-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I've been here many times for check ups, repairs, and oil changes, but this time was the best, even though it was my most expensive repair. Chris was very personal and friendly, wanting the best for me in terms of what repairs needed to be made and getting what parts were necessary. For previous repairs, I would have to order the parts myself at the service desk, but he was able to figure it all out in one visit at a decent price. He answered my questions thoroughly about the different repairs needed. At the end of the next visit, my car was fully fixed up!

Customer: Kate
Date: 2022-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went into the Bob Howard Nissan Service Department, and

Antonette was my customer care representative. It was a programming issue, ever since we bought the car from another dealer. Antonette checked my VIN number and as I was buying a battery for the Key Fob, she ran inside and told me to stop, because my 2018 Nissan Rogue had a recall on the programming. Also, I live in Tahlequah, Ok., and my daughter goes to college in Fayetteville(which it is her car). Antonette not only caught the recall, she got the programming done the same day. People going the extra mile for someone is the best way to gain a customer and friendship. I appreciate your service and you gained a customer for life. -jason s.

Customer: Jparsenal03
Date: 2022-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeep Grand Cherokee $28000.

00 I pay $4000.00 a year for seven years . I will own my very own used Jeep Grand Cherokee . With all my bullocks weathered tired hands . Make money to pay brains brawl bullocks Sincerely, Elias Leal

Customer: azteca3000
Date: 2022-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Alex helped me today! Alex was extremely professional and and wonderful nice person! Alex will be the only one I go back to because of his dedication to help me! Honda of Bay County has always given me a great experience! However today Alex went over and beyond to help me!!! Alex you are the best thank you so very much my family and I appreciate all your help ❤️ I’ll see you soon for the next visit! P.S Alex deserves a raise ❤️❤️

Customer: Sabrina Register
Date: 2022-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

In my eyes that's a 5 star rating they really do care

about their customers!

Customer: Tien Nguyen
Date: 2022-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My daughter took her Corolla in for recall issue.

Being new to the area she was blessed to find World Toyota near her home. They were extremely helpful to her while solving the issues. Kyle Derrico was the technician who worked on her car. Getting an appointment was very easy. She will be making an appointment for transmission fluid/filter service later in the month. Y'all have EARNED another customer! Thank you World Toyota from a grateful dad. You guys rock.

Customer: LCC0256
Date: 2022-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my car in without an appointment to patch a flat

tire. They were able to work me in and have the repair done in 90 minutes

Customer: Ninjaken10
Date: 2022-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I love Cedar Park Nissan! They facility is clean and the staff are great. They got me in immediately and had my parts in stock. I took my car in for a transmission problem. They got it covered under my extended warranty with only having to pay my deductible. I had the pleasure of dealing with Dylan and he treated me amazing! He was polite and kept me informed through the whole process and they had my new transmission done in 3 days, not a week like I thought. Would definitely recommend!!

Customer: Sue H
Date: 2022-06-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great place for buying and auto service. I brought my 2020 Frontier here because the AC was having issues. Eduardo helped me get everything checked in and taken care of. Service was enthusiastic, helpful, and very friendly. The mechanic fixed the issue under Nissan warranty and the process was effortless, no BS or upselling. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. All the employees seem to really enjoy working there. The interior is also very shiny and clean.

Customer: Alex Yang
Date: 2022-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and knowledgeable staff.

I would recommend this dealership. I also received a fair trade-in.

Customer: cgiffordmusicgirl
Date: 2022-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The parts representative that helped me did a SUPERIOR JOB!!!! His name was Chance I would ask for him. The service guy did a FIVE STAR JOB as well. His name was Lucas

Customer: JeffI Shihadeh
Date: 2022-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I have had a great experience working with Team Gillman. I started coming to them for service a few years ago. The techs are always pleasant, informative, and as helpful as possible. I've had poor experiences at other area Mazda dealers, Gillman has always been the best in atmosphere and experience. I traded in and purchased a vehicle from them. Ray and Luis assisted with this. They were patient, kind, and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted within my budget. I shopped around other makes/models and no other dealership was as tactful, professional, and straight up as Gillman. There was a miscommunication about a vehicle feature, discovered after purchase. When I reached out to the management team I was shocked by how seriously they take the customer experience. They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle. I would recommend Team Gillman for the purchase of any vehicle and as your service provider.

Customer: Lauren Connon
Date: 2022-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Zach was great throughout the whole process. I went in to get my old car appraised for a trade in and test drive a Nissan Kicks but they didn't have one in stock the morning I went. Later in the afternoon, they called me when a new one arrived so I can test drive it. Price was higher than what I wanted to spend since it was a fancier trim with more features than I originally wanted but they worked with me to get to a price I was good with and got me better financing than my bank gave me. Everyone was super nice, not pushy at all like I've had from previous experience at other dealerships. Super happy with the purchase! Thanks Zach!

Customer: Xiaomin Xue
Date: 2022-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I went for an Oil change and all the personnel was very nice, specially Jason! He is awesome. He explained to me what my car need it. We had sma talk and it seem very genuine and that made me feel like a value customer. The facility and restrooms are very clean and nice looking. The only thing I think it could be improved it's if they could add some charging stations for electronics. I recommend 10 out of 10.

Customer: Rocio De Montserrat Villegas
Date: 2022-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I spoke to the Mr. Dawson about the car we wanted that we saw at another one of his dealers website. I was surprised by how fast he had that particular vehicle at his location after getting off the phone with him. My wife and I practically worked everything over the phone he made it seem easy. He was professional throughout the entire process and to the point of what he could do to assist us. We appreciate him and his amazing staff for all they do daily. Team work makes the dream work.

Customer: J Navarro
Date: 2022-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

This is the 2nd time I have worked with Angela and she was great yet again. My service was quick, easy and less than I thought which always makes me happy. She made sure I was kept up to date and back on the road as quick as possible. I also thank the dealership for having good free coffee available since my appointment was at 7:00 AM!

Customer: Rayne McKinney
Date: 2022-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Extremely good experience. Staff was straightforward and transparent. We had another customer trying to lock a deal for the same car - Marcus kept us in the loop on that as well, considering we had not locked our deal yet. Smooth process of finance department and post purchase follow up. The team looks out to make that extra effort to make the customer feel wanted and not pushed by salesman compared to other experiences I’ve had in this market. Highly recommend!

Customer: Aaron Marcus
Date: 2022-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

First time experience was great!!! I called Bob Howard Honda on 6/1/22 to schedule an appointment to have my Honda pilot service. Spoke with a young lady in scheduling. I was requesting to drop my vehicle off on Friday 6/3/22. Checked my email Thursday morning and I have a confirmation email from Bob Howard stating my appointment date for 6/2/22. I understand mistakes happen I asked the young lady twice was I scheduled for Friday 6/3/22 she replied yes. I’m not so sure about Bob Howard Honda @ this point. I’ve read over a dozen bad reviews. This does not sound like the Bob Howard Honda I visited a year ago!!

Customer: Donata Walker
Date: 2022-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

My name is Carrie Smith. I brought my 2018 Honda in to have the screen replaced. Gloria, my service advisor, did an excellent job on getting the job done. She made sure that I was taken care of as well as my vehicle. I always bring my car in to your place because of the excellent service from purchasing my car to now. Thanks to all of you.

Customer: Terri Kerns
Date: 2022-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The service advisor that took me in was amazing! She understood my car and how to properly handle it. Knew to not brush wash my car to better care for paint and knowledge on its performance and service it needed. Did not try to oversell me on anything. Just want I needed.

Customer: ronald tapia
Date: 2022-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adrian was awesome and had us in and out very quickly!

Thanks to him and the mechanic who worked on my car our Memorial Day was a fun one to remember!

Customer: Stephcolon1990
Date: 2022-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

There was a personal issue come up ans they let us take

the car with out any questions asked. In my eyes that's a 5 star rating they really do care about their customers!

Customer: Kaylasummers1208
Date: 2022-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

The service advisor Gibriel has been very helpful and provided the timely update of the service completion. He also explained in detail about the overall cost, issues observed in the car etc. the repair service also was very punctual.

Customer: Ta123
Date: 2022-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Katrina and Mr. Taylor made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. They are a winning combination. Katrina is very knowledgeable about all types and makes of vehicles. We especially appreciated how Katrina took the time to detail all of the features in the car. Great job!

Customer: A P
Date: 2022-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Our advisor Vikki is the best. She always makes sure I have a ride to and from Boardwalk Honda to my home while the car is being worked on. She is very considerate, helpful and informative. She always calls me and my husband by our first name she is very personal with a good sense of humor. If she’s not working the day we schedule we will reschedule. Always look forward to seeing her. We are always pleased with the service that is done to our car.

Customer: Paul Spissinger
Date: 2022-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today my husband and I had the pleasure of working with

Dawson Kornegay! While he wasn't actually the salesman we were originally supposed to see, as that gentleman wasn't available to assist us, Dawson asked if we'd been assisted yet and immediately took us in and helped us get the car we had our hearts set on! Hands down the best car buying experience ever, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Customer: Sterling
Date: 2022-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The reps and service folks seem quite genuine and honest. They explain quite a lot about the repair and give ample notice and time to consider going ahead at the cost quoted. I feel confident there and as always will keep my eyes open and be aware of what is being proposed and done. The pricing also seems fair. This last visit they did some tasks for free as well. I am grateful for this dealership. I especially can recommend Ethan who is knowledgeable and kind. A good listener.

Customer: Father Paisius
Date: 2022-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Steve the salesman made the car buying process very quick and easy. Jordan the finance guy did an awesome job as well. Very great customer service! 10/10 I recommend❤️

Customer: Shaunessy Barnes
Date: 2022-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great experience. Shun was awesome. Excellent salesman. Very polite and personable. Never once was he "pushy". He answered our questions and helped us the entire time. Highly recommend this dealership.

Customer: bluwtr
Date: 2022-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great place to buy a car. Very helpful and friendly folks working here. I had Jerry "OK" as my sales person. He's the best! Made sure I was taken care of and got the best deal for me. I will definitely shop here again when we need a new car

Customer: Ken Heckman
Date: 2022-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They we’re awesome and worked with me on everything.

My salesman Gus Bauer was very helpful and he listened to me and he worked with me on getting the best price and getting me into the car I wanted

Customer: glenys.odaniel
Date: 2022-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alex in the service department is always a pleasure to

work with. He's always on top of things.

Customer: xasx
Date: 2022-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service and all repairs completed with no

issues. Service advisor kept me updated throughout the entire process.

Customer: Martinez
Date: 2022-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I keep coming back to this dealership and my salesman

John Key because they ALWAYS PROVIDE ME WITH EXCELLENT customer service. They are friendly and truly care about my every need. John puts my needs above what might be better for him to sell. And in this day of car shortages they went above and beyond to get me a car quickly knowing I was without a car. I will always lease my cars from them because I know I can trust the lease will be good for me in the end. TRUST is most important.

Customer: Ncolleen
Date: 2022-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

It's really interesting how some of the dealerships differ in customer service quality and relationship towards the customer. Whatever system they use to manage it all I think other dealerships should take a note. Probably that's why they are pretty busy. Went to see a few used cars there after making an appointment and the dealer was very honest about cars and never pushed me or never convinced me to buy one. I loved the honest opinion and the desire to help.

Customer: Orkhan Rza
Date: 2022-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly staff.

The main manger in sales was very friendly He did my work.

Customer: Lilomaakbari100
Date: 2022-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I have to say the Honda parts guys are nothing less than INCREDIBLE. Need a difficult pay to find? These two go out of their way to find them. If they have to put you on hold, they will NOT leave you on there for more than a minute.. If they say they'll call you back, rest assured both are men of their word. That's saying alot when dealing with dealership's. Hopefully their manager appreciates them as much as the customers do. Keith and Rick, keep up the great work.

Customer: Bill Sumner
Date: 2022-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Took my car in for new tires & oil change but also having issue with a door & windshield washer spaying over the top of the car. Philip Nash fixed me right up! He ensured all work was done & kept me advised during the process. Great service!

Customer: Melissa Turner
Date: 2022-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great experience with Jordan. He provided great customer service and communication which is key during the crazy supply issues. I had to wait for my vehicle to come in, a few weeks, but the entire process was pretty seamless. When the car came in, he made sure that I knew all of the important features, and has followed up after the sale to make sure everything was good. Thank you, Jordan and team at Cedar Park Nissan, for making this an easy process, in a not-so-easy car buying environment.

Customer: Wendi Harris
Date: 2022-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The people that help me in the service department were very helpful. I used my warranty to replace a tire and I had some other things going on. They were able to swiftly take care of the matter plus they provided great customer service.

Customer: Casey Stephenson
Date: 2022-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I’m a little late to this review but I just want to say Conrad helped me find the exact car I wanted, in my price range, in the same day!! Working with Conrad and others was an amazing first time car buying experience and I HIGHLY recommend Bob Howard Honda to anyone looking for a Honda or non Honda vehicle !! I’m in love with my new-to-me car and so thankful for everyone that helped us!!

Customer: chloe
Date: 2022-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

The whole experience from the beginning to the end was great! Michael was so knowledgeable about the Nissan kick and told me every detail about the car that sold me on it. Very happy with my purchase! Financial assistance was kinda and thorough. It was quick and easy! I would recommend anyone to come to this Nissan dealership specifically! Thanks Nissan Team

Customer: Kacey Kropp
Date: 2022-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Great experience with a used car purchase... imagine that. Grant took care of us from the start. I've take to several dealers who tried to mark up the price thousands of dollars on used cars beyond the price on the ad/ sticker. Grant actually came down of the advertised price before I even asked him to. Furthermore, the car I bought had some minor damage that he promised to have fixed. I brought the car back in a few days after I bought it and he provided me a loaner for 4 days while mine was being repaired. I won't hesitate to go back.

Customer: Jeremy Morris
Date: 2022-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I call to make appointment for oil change and tire

rotation and the service person Mike has given me same day appointment and within and hour service was done excellent job done by boardwalk Honda ...with discounted synthetic oil change $29.99..

Customer: Pinalben m Patel
Date: 2022-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

>> Next